Genre:

Horror

795 found movie
Revenge Ride 2020

Maggie (Serinda Swan) is a tough and ruthless member of the all-female Dark Moon biker gang led by the merciless Trigga (Pollyanna McIntosh). After Maggie's cousin (Vanessa Dubasso) is drugged at a party, the gang rides out for revenge.

Category: Crime, Drama, Horror

Stars: Serinda Swan, Diego Boneta, Jake Lockett, Pollyanna McIntosh

3,4 IMDB Rating 556 Views
The Ring 2002

A journalist must investigate a mysterious videotape which seems to cause the death of anyone one week to the day after they view it.

Category: Horror, Mystery

Stars: Naomi Watts, Martin Henderson, David Dorfman, Brian Cox

7.1 IMDB Rating 7,770 Views
Kadaver 2020

In the starving aftermath of a nuclear disaster, a family of three attends a charitable event at hotel, which takes a dark turn when when people start to disappear.

Category: Drama, Horror, Thriller

Stars: Gitte Witt, Thomas Gullestad, Thorbjørn Harr, Maria Grazia Di Meo

5.4 IMDB Rating 643 Views
Don’t Let Them In 2020

A home invasion horror movie in the vein of You're Next and The Purge, about a group of people under siege by masked intruders in an abandoned hotel.

Category: Horror

Stars: Scott Britton, Louis Dunkin, Amanda Hunt, Michelle Luther

4.7 IMDB Rating 587 Views
Cryptid 2020–

As a chain of horrific and inexplicable events start to unfold in a small town on the northern hemisphere, an ensemble of high school students will be forced to face their darkest fears in ...

Category: Drama, Horror, Thriller

Stars: Maja Johanna Englander, Julius Fleischanderl, Astrid Morberg

6.6 IMDB Rating 4,349 Views
W lesie dzis nie zasnie nikt 2020

A group of technology-dependent teenagers goes to - offline camp. Common hiking in the woods without access to smartphones will not end, however, as planned by the organizers. They will have to fight for real life with something that they have not seen even in the darkest corners of the Internet. In the face of deadly danger lurking in the woods, they will discover what true friendship, love and sacrifice are.

Category: Horror, Thriller

Stars: Julia Wieniawa-Narkiewicz, Michal Lupa, Wiktoria Gasiewska, Stanislaw Cywka

5.0 IMDB Rating 439 Views
Menendez – The Day of the Lord 2020–

A retired priest hunted by his sins is pulled back into darkness when a friend begs him to help his possessed daughter.

Category: Drama, Horror, Thriller

Stars: Dolores Heredia, Ximena Romo, Juli Fàbregas

5,3 IMDB Rating 552 Views
His House 2020

A refugee couple makes a harrowing escape from war-torn South Sudan, but then they struggle to adjust to their new life in an English town that has an evil lurking beneath the surface.

Category: Drama, Horror, Thriller

Stars: Bradley Banton, Mevis Birungi, Javier Botet, Vivien Bridson

7.0 IMDB Rating 648 Views
Truth Seekers 2020–

A team of part-time paranormal investigators use homemade gizmos to track the supernatural, sharing their adventures online. As their haunted stake outs become more terrifying they begin to uncover an unimaginable, apocalyptic conspiracy.

Category: Comedy, Horror

Stars: Nick Frost, Malcolm McDowell, Samson Kayo

8,2 IMDB Rating 3,640 Views
Spell 2020

A man crash lands in rural Appalachia and awakens in the attic of a traditional Hoodoo practitioner. He desperately tries to break free from her dark magic and save his family from a sinister ritual before the rise of the blood moon.

Category: Horror, Thriller

Stars: Omari Hardwick, Loretta Devine, Lorraine Burroughs

924 Views
The Craft: Legacy 2020

A group of high school students form a coven of witches. A sequel to the 1996 film, "The Craft".

Category: Drama, Fantasy, Horror

Stars: Cailee Spaeny, Zoey Luna, Lovie Simone

5,0 IMDB Rating 1,081 Views
Paradise Z 2020

Sheltering in a luxury resort, two beautiful women try to avoid detection during a zombie apocalypse. After a devastating attack destroys their supply reserve, the pair risk death in search of a new paradise.

Category: Action, Horror

Stars: Milena Gorum, Alice Tantayanon

3.5 IMDB Rating 1,000 Views
6 Souls 2010

A forensic psychiatrist discovers that all but one of her patient's multiple personalities are murder victims. She will have to find out what's happening before her time is finished.

Category: Horror, Mystery, Thriller

Stars: Julianne Moore, Jonathan Rhys Meyers, Jeffrey DeMunn, Frances Conroy

6.1 IMDB Rating 872 Views
Ouija: Origin of Evil 2016

In 1967 Los Angeles, a widowed mother and her daughters add a new stunt to bolster their seance scam business by inviting an evil presence into their home, not realizing how dangerous it is.

Category: Drama, Horror, Mystery

Stars: Annalise Basso, Elizabeth Reaser, Lulu Wilson, Henry Thomas

6.1 IMDB Rating 783 Views
Death of Me 2020

A vacationing couple must discover the mystery behind a strange video that shows one of them killing the other.

Category: Horror, Mystery, Thriller

Stars: Maggie Q, Luke Hemsworth, Alex Essoe, Kat Ingkarat

4.4 IMDB Rating 1,008 Views
The Crucifixion 2017

When Nicole comes in contact with Father Anton (Corneliu Ulici) more and more inexplicable events occur. The pair begin to believe that the priest lost the battle with a demon.

Category: Horror, Mystery, Thriller

Stars: Sophie Cookson, Corneliu Ulici, Ada Lupu, Brittany Ashworth

5.1 IMDB Rating 5,798 Views
50 States of Fright 2020–

Quibi series explores stories based on urban legends from different places in the United States, taking viewers deeper into the horrors that lurk just beneath the surface.

Category: Drama, Horror, Short

Stars: Jacob Batalon, Rachel Brosnahan, Asa Butterfield

6.4 IMDB Rating 3,724 Views
The Expecting 2020–

The dark journey of a young woman down on her luck and pregnant under mysterious circumstances.

Category: Horror

Stars: AnnaSophia Robb, Rory Culkin, Mira Sorvino

7.4 IMDB Rating 3,211 Views
Amityville: The Awakening 2017

A desperate single mother moves with her three children into the notorious, supposedly haunted, real-life Amityville house to try and use its dark powers to cure her comatose son. Things go horribly wrong.

Category: Horror, Thriller

Stars: Jennifer Jason Leigh, Bella Thorne, Mckenna Grace, Cameron Monaghan

4.8 IMDB Rating 3,645 Views
Lovecraft Country 2020–

A young African-American travels across the U.S. in the 1950s in search of his missing father.

Category: Drama, Fantasy, Horror

Stars: Abbey Lee, Chase Brown, Aunjanue Ellis, Marcus A. Griffin Jr.

8,2 IMDB Rating 16,538 Views